It turns out that Friday night was a night of good news in varying forms for me. Firstly I acquired some evidence for my case – and things were already looking really good for me – therefore I have icing for the cake? Or just more skeletons in the closet? Not sure because sometimes having all the things I knew about brought into the light makes me feel so foolish for staying so long. Secondly my lovely Christopher was blessed in just the perfect way (I won’t go into details) but it lead to a happier and more chaotic weekend than originally anticipated.

So I stayed up stupid late tonight making 4 patches:
IMG_9062.JPG

I made 16 of them.
Area Stark enjoyed my blocks,

IMG_9063-0.JPG

As did Pumpkin Pi.

IMG_9065.JPG

And then General Khan heard me talking to the kitties and had to get in on the action!

IMG_9066.JPG

So I feel good about my progress. I have a total of 20 blocks of 56, so 1/3 of the way there!

Ok collapsing time!

