A day late, a buck short but done dee done done 🙂
Chris kept saying finish them tomorrow – but it’s my goal to finish them today – and so I did!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/da2/72850057/files/2014/12/img_0137.jpg
The top of Hayden’s stocking is unfortunately upside down – but I don’t think anyone cares so meh it’s all good!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/da2/72850057/files/2014/12/img_0138-0.jpg

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/da2/72850057/files/2014/12/img_0139.jpg
I feel like I am ready to start quilting the quilt now. I am confident enough now and it’s not half as intimidating as it was before. Chris is playing video games and he insists on narrating and getting me to look at his people every 5 minutes…lol I don’t care!
He bought me a Keurig today so that’s very nice 🙂 Yesterday I wanted to stab him in the head with a machete. That’s totally an exaggeration btw – I would never harm anyone – I was just so mad! That’s men for you though…can’t live with them – keep them around anyway?!
My house is a massive mess. I’m pretty sure I should do something about that. Maybe tomorrow…

