I have survived the first week of work! The 5am mornings do take some getting used too, as do the frigid temperatures all week.

2015/01/img_0237.png
I think it was a fairly good week- although I felt like an idiot multiple times. I think there’s a point that was made – I am no longer in school with someone telling me every little thing- in the real world people tell you shit fuck all and expect you to know exactly what they are thinking. Awesome! 😉
Chris turned up today at noon and brought me a present!

2015/01/img_0239.jpg
That made my day!

I am looking forward to doing some tiny scrap sewing tomorrow- bright and early!!

2015/01/img_0224.jpg
Then I guess I should sort out pot holders. Next weekend most likely.
Tomorrow is my birthday and I am going shopping! New outfit here I come!!

