Today was a crazy hectic morning – I actually made it to work on time!  Booya Grandma!  (That’s rare – I’m usually 10-15 late sometimes 30 💩)   Our secretary didn’t show up at work today so guess who got the call forward – that’s right me!  Cause the designer is supposed to do call forward and transfer calls to Craig – 95% of all calls are for Craig.  Why don’t we call forward to Craig? Because Mr. Boss wants me specifically to answer the phone.  I honestly think it’s a gender thing.  Why?  Just meet the strutting chauvinistic pea fowl and you will understand 😉 

Anyways I got the work done that I needed to, managed dinner, karate, yelling till hygiene happened , and finished reading Harry Potter & the Philiosophers Stone to Hazel & Helix.  Then made pillow – now want sleep!!

   
 

Hayden is be the last Harry potter book-we have catching up to do.

  

