But I didn’t. I’m short two.
When I laid them all out:

IMG_9280.JPG
What an insane colorful mess!!

IMG_9281.JPG
I was in a weird staring mode and powered through making these six tonight:

IMG_9276.JPG

IMG_9274.JPG

IMG_9277.JPG

IMG_9275.JPG

IMG_9279.JPG

IMG_9278.JPG
We had an extra kid for the last 3 days and a sick one too and somehow I haven’t been to school at all this week and haven’t even done any homework. I feel like I don’t even care. I’m tired of caring when no one else did and now I’m too bored/tired/distracted and O wish I still had my job (lol but not as a co-op).
Sigh
I like the quilting so far though.
I’m debating whether to use up the same fabrics on the back or whether to get one colour/pattern for it or even to get the extra wide backing fabric…and I think maybe bamboo batting but we will see.
Anyways the man does *needs snuggles now πŸ˜‰